USNA Class of 1977 has its own Facebook page to facilitate keeping classmates in touch, and spreading the gouge. You can join us there and keep in touch with your classmates.

2017 Class Officer Election

Below is the official slate for the USNA Class of 1977 Class Officers election. The slate was accepted by unanimous vote by the Nomination Committee, consisting of Dave Paddock (11th Co.), Chair, Craig Turley (36th), Dave Armitage (34th Co.)and Pete Hyers (16th Co.).

  • President: John Vuolo (12th Co.) or Rich Taylor (14th Co.)
  • Vice President: Harry Rouse (34th Co.)
  • Secretary: Thom McKee (35th Co.)
  • Treasurer: Bruce Campbell (18th Co.)

Here is the link to the voting website:

The voting period is Aug 1st through Aug 21st. Voting ends at midnight Aug 21. This is not Chicago, please only vote once. Election results will be announced the week of Aug 21st. The newly elected officers will assume office on October 22nd upon conclusion of our 40th Reunion. The term of each officer will run for five years.